Skip to content

Our Board of Directors play a critical role as advisors, governors, and champions for our work. Each of our local committees elect a Representative and an Alternate to serve on the Board. In addition, we include at least three community members at large with expertise to share with the organization and one representative from our Statewide Adolescent Advisory Committee.

  • Audelia García Cervantes

    President of the Board of Directors | Representative Greenfield Chapter

  • Suguet López

    Executive Director Ex-Officio

  • Mily Treviño Sauceda

    President Emeritus

  • Elizabeth Cordero


  • Andrea C. Hubbard

    Representative Central Coast Chapter

  • Elizabeth Pérez

    Alternate Central Coast Chapter

  • Alynn Rosales

    Representative Coachella Valley Youth Group

  • Luz Cruz

    Alternate Coachella Valley Youth Group

  • Silvia Estevan

    Representative Coachella Valley Chapter

  • Sara Rentería

    Alternate Coachella Valley Chapter

  • Josefina Rojas

    Representative Fresno Chapter

  • Sinthia Hernandez

    Alternate Greenfield Chapter

  • Ana Trejo Trejo

    Representative Huron Chapter

  • Danitza Cruz

    Representative Imperial Valley Chapter

  • Myrna Tapia

    Alternate Imperial Valley Chapter

  • Paola Medina

    Representative North Kern County Chapter

  • Guadalupe López

    Alternate North Kern County Chapter

  • Laura Gonzalez

    Representative South Kern County Chapter

  • Ana Andrade

    Alternate South Kern County Chapter

  • Alva Salazar

    Representative Madera County Chapter

  • Maria Rubio

    Alternate Madera County Chapter

  • Rosa Inguanzo

    Representative Merced County Chapter

  • Maria Salazar

    Alternate Merced County Chapter

  • Joseline Islas

    Representative Salinas Valley Chapter

  • Veronica López

    Alternate Salinas Valley Chapter

  • Josefina Muños

    Representative Soledad Chapter

  • Melina Irais Zarate

    Alternate Soledad Chapter

  • Maricarmen Reyes

    Representative Sonoma – Napa Chapter

  • Rosa Zapata

    Representative Tulare County Chapter

  • Cristina Romero

    Alternate Tulare County Chapter

  • Elodia Salvador

    Representative Ventura County Chapter

  • Irene Gómez

    Alternate Ventura County Chapter