Skip to content

Coachella (Adults)

Lourdes Contreras | (442)933-9979 | lourdesc@liderescampesinas.org

Coachella (Youth)

Beatriz Felix | (760)668-0479 | beatriz@liderescampesinas.org –
Manuela Ramírez | (760)574-5059 | manuela@liderescampesinas.org

Costa Central

Leticia Cervantes | (805)319-8778 | leticia@liderescampesinas.org

Fresno

Lourdes Zamora | (559)706-2526 | lourdes@liderescampesinas.org

Greenfield

Adriana Santos | (831)235-9064 | adrianas@liderescampesinas.org

Huron

Maribel Araiza Nateras
| (559)707-7871 | maribel@liderescampesinas.org

Imperial Valley

Ana Solorio | (760)668-6269 | anas@liderescampesinas.org

Kern (North)

Yesenia Acosta | (661)438-6254 | yeseniaacosta@liderescampesinas.org

Kern (South)

Yuriria Lopez Arciga | (661)496-8374 | yuriria@liderescampesinas.org

Madera

Martha Elizabeth Moreno | (559)794-0622 | martha@liderescampesinas.org